Hi Guys !

UpanComer

I've been making terrible beats on and off for about 11 years now.
Finally have the time to really sit down and get my skills up !
I returned to FP only to find out it was mostly abandoned and and anyone I'd
spoken in passing was long gone. I was mainly a lurker tho lol.

Anyways I'm here now ! I was pointed to this site by @OGBama !
I'm looking to post my material, get critiques and learn the trade !

I've been making terrible beats on and off for about 11 years now.
Finally have the time to really sit down and get my skills up !
I returned to FP only to find out it was mostly abandoned and and anyone I'd
spoken in passing was long gone. I was mainly a lurker tho lol.

Anyways I'm here now ! I was pointed to this site by @OGBama !
I'm looking to post my material, get critiques and learn the trade !
Right place mate. u can start from the showcase and read my articles too. also don't enter the battles cuz I'm gonna fuck you all dry dry.

Right place mate. u can start from the showcase and read my articles too. also don't enter the battles cuz I'm gonna fuck you all dry dry.
and it'd be mean if I didn't mention- fade wrote a couple articles in there too.

OGBama

Big Clit Energy
Welcome @UpanComer what's your musical backstory and while @Armani is cool he's our resident shit talker you may wanna ignore.

@Fade is there any scenarios where someone isn't welcome here? I really crave going all "grab all yo shit and get yo fat fuck outta the institution" at a random soul.
Heres an example "Hi Im new here, my name is Deez Beats, Ive had millions of plays and Im quite a big deal with my team of super producers"

Besides, you do a good job of making people feel uncomfortable and unwelcome all by yourself.

Heres an example "Hi Im new here, my name is Deez Beats, Ive had millions of plays and Im quite a big deal with my team of super producers"

Besides, you do a good job of making people feel uncomfortable and unwelcome all by yourself.