Umm... I guess this is kind of an whatever thing

The_FL

Battle Points: 16
Yea, hey people of this forums. I am currently an upcoming producer by the name of FL. I got dope stuff. I haven't worked with no rappers yet and sooner or later Im trying to get a spot in the industry. You can find my on instagram @fldamane and yeah, go check me out.

OGBama

Big Clit Energy
Welcome @The_FL but don’t be anxious to get a spot in the industry as it’s not really a free for all.

The_FL

Welcome! What made you get into beatmaking?
I didn't want to end up doing something I didn't want for the rest of my life. After thinking about all of the financial risk, the people who don't believe, and cutting out all of the false motivators and people who wouldn't benefit me in the long run, I decided to make up my mind and be a producer. I know there is a lot of things I will have to do to achieve what I want to, but im 15 so im starting very early. I can go on and on but ill just leave it at that.

@fldamane on instagram i got a huge project coming up for the producer community so show love :)

The_FL

O and I forgot to say im interested in being apart of the process of music making. Being involved in the major project, seeing and being involved with whats behind my and your favorite artist creative process.

The_FL

Welcome to the ILL !
And what does FL stands for ?
FL has two meanings. One, the most important, it's short for Florida. I wasn't born here, I was born in Boston, but I've been living in Florida for most of my life, so I decided to make it apart of my name. The lesser meaning which is kind of unrelated is that its also short for FL studio, the DAW im currently using.

OGBama

Big Clit Energy