Showcase - September 11-17, 2017

Status
Not open for further replies.
I've been listening to Future recently, my goal was to create something with more convetional sound and arrangement. Let me know how that sounds. Cheers!

Reactions: Joe
Hey guys new to this forum and new to music produktion in general. Just posted my third beat online and its a remake of winter song by sara bareilles. Would love some feedback.

Hey everyone,
I just wanted to say that I'm Dylan and I'm a 19-year-old producer out of Washington State. I've been producing for about 3-4 years now and I finally started joining community forums like this one (which S/O to OGBama for showing this place to me) and Future Producers.

With that being said, here is a beat that I recently released called "suicide doors."

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated and I will ultimately give feedback in return.

Enjoy and thanks for having me!
Sincerely,

dylan rowley (@dylanrowleyprod)
https://soundcloud.com/dylan-rowley-productions

Hey everyone,
I just wanted to say that I'm Dylan and I'm a 19-year-old producer out of Washington State. I've been producing for about 3-4 years now and I finally started joining community forums like this one (which S/O to OGBama for showing this place to me) and Future Producers.

With that being said, here is a beat that I recently released called "suicide doors."

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated and I will ultimately give feedback in return.

Enjoy and thanks for having me!

This had a really nice vibe, and it seemed pretty well mixed imo, but i'd have liked to have seen some more melodic lines at higher ranges at some points during the track, for variation. Cool tho! Keep it up!

tomkillsjerry

ILLIEN
Battle Points: 128
@Mycelial_Cords The beat is fire. but i feel you should start it at 58 seconds from there it naturally progresses