Showcase - March 9-15, 2015

Status
Not open for further replies.

bluesky

Ok..well I tried posting in last week's section..but I had issues...

Let's try again...

Let's try again...

argh...it's still not posting my soundcloud link..sorry I feel like a total noob right now..:eek:

worst case scenario..hit the link in my signature...and find "love and chaos"..that's what I was trying to post..or hey..check anything else out. yo.

Last edited by a moderator:

KDVS

ILLIEN
Battle Points: 85
@bluesky : Cool heavy drums, maybe some swing to the drums would be nice, sounds a bit to quantised. I love the pad that is coming in:) to The end aswell, this synth work your doing here is fantastisk. Really digg it..

Here is a snippet of a new song: soundcloud.com/kdvs - Bror

Battle Points: 8
@bluesky : Cool heavy drums, maybe some swing to the drums would be nice, sounds a bit to quantised. I love the pad that is coming in:) to The end aswell, this synth work your doing here is fantastisk. Really digg it..

Great, very dark and atmospheric, enjoyed it alot.

the beat is produced by me and i also did the mixing and mastering, respect for my bro KMC for the insane rap :) Let me know what you guys think!

bluesky

It's there, you don't see your beat?

nope it just looks blank to me...ok..well as long as I know others can see it I can live with it ;p

Great, very dark and atmospheric, enjoyed it alot.

the beat is produced by me and i also did the mixing and mastering, respect for my bro KMC for the insane rap :) Let me know what you guys think!

Very cool production & rap stylings! You obviously love your synths too..hehe...My only comment is it felt the mix overall sounded over compressed..like it didn't have enough room to breathe..but that could also be youtube compression...nice work!

Nice man...I really like the vocal arrangement in this especially..your work has lots of good melodic structures..what do you call this style? :)

namesi

Battle Points: 4

Let's try again...